email us



Ned Baker Real Estate is currently seeking a full time receptionist with broad computer knowledge to work with our Property Management side of our business. Hours will be Monday through Friday from 8-5 with Saturday coverage once every five weeks. This individual must be dependable and able to work in a fast paced and high volume work environment. We are seeking someone who is eager to learn, enthusiastic, creative, and well organized with a friendly personality. Must be able to resolve conflict and deal with various types of personalities, Customer service experience is preferred. Hourly wage $10-$12 per hour depending on experience. A background check will be completed on finalists.

Duties included, but not limited to:
Opening & closing office, while maintaining a presentable office space.
Greeting public in a professional and kind manner.
Answer all phone calls, using multi line phone system.
Daily filing.
Collection of rents, bill coding, and work order entry.
Advertising updates.
Office supply organization and re-ordering.
Supporting staff with other duties related to property management.

To apply, please send a resume and cover letter to resumes@nedbaker.com . Please do not phone or drop by our office, resumes will only be accepted via e-mail.



Ned Baker Real Estate is a small family firm dedicated to personal service.  Founded in 1973, we specialize in residential sales, marketing, investments, 1031 exchanges, property management, and rentals.

Search our properties now!




Levi Wilson GRI, CDPE
Principal Broker
Licensed in the State of Oregon


Be sure to see our current listings.
Search our properties.
Email Levi: levi@nedbaker.com



Donna Wilson
Property Manager/Real Estate Broker
Licensed in the State of Oregon


Email Donna: donna@nedbaker.com



Sabrina Jones
Real Estate Broker
Licensed in the State of Oregon


Email Sabrina: sabrina@nedbaker.com



Yolanda Martinez
Property Inspector


Email Yolanda: yolanda@nedbaker.com



Diana Pfenning
Assistant Property Manager


Email Diana: diana@nedbaker.com



Greg Machado
Property Inspector


Email Greg: greg@nedbaker.com



Flor Chavez
Leasing Specialist


Email Flor: flor@nedbaker.com



Kayla Intihar
Administrative Assistant


Email Kayla: kayla@nedbaker.com



Debbi Hicks
Administrative Assistant


Email Debbi: debbi@nedbaker.com



Kaia Meade
Administrative Assistant


Email Kaia: kaia@nedbaker.com



Arsinio Walker
Maintenance Coordinator


Email Arsinio: arsinio@nedbaker.com